top of page
Search
lyzelle7

50

I recently turned 50, what a stunning birthday week I had. My daughters woke me up with flowers, balloons and breakfast. I got to open my first present, but it was not easy, I had to solve a riddle first to get a clue to get to my present. So I had to do the same the rest of the week every morning. Until Saturday when they gave me a stunning party 🎉 🎁 where I got my big present. A brand new Russel Hobbs food possessor. I have been using it ever since. I got spoiled by by sister in law eith a stunning salty icecream heart cake, flowers from my in laws and tons of other presents from friends.


They made me paella, fillet steak, dessert and lots of gin - it was truly a birthday 🎂 to remember.


Thank you girls and mom for the special treatment. I love you all very much ❤️😍❣️





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page