top of page
Search
lyzelle7

Welcome All

Welcom all to Food Ideas by Lyzelle, ME. I hope you will enjoy this journey with me. I am going to talk to you about food, recipes, cooking methods, restaurants - where to eat and where not, where to shop and where not. I am going to share recipes with you guys from my great grand mother' to granny's and my mother's to mine. I love trying yung out new recipes and will share other' recipes as well from time to time.



I am currently busy with compiling my #recipe book, but like all, Corona has slowed the process a bit, but for now I can at least begin to share #cooking tips, ideas and recipes. My love for #food started at a very young age and I enjoyed #baking with my great grandmothers and grandmother. My mom is also a #foodfanatic and we have done numerous functions together.





I will be giving cooking lessons online from July as well. I will teach you guys gordon blue style cooking in your own home. From making a #poachedegg to filliting a fish and baking the mos succulent #chelseybuns.




I love entertaining and to make food for crowds and family and friends. I have over 30 years experience in catering and cooking that I have decided to now make my passion my profession.


See you all next week with my first recipes.


Bye for now


Lyzelle



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page